Contact

NPIP Executive Board

Angela Arlt
Phone: (605) 647-2203
Email: angela.arlt.@k12.sd.us

Sheila Beermann
Phone: (605) 667-7000
Email: sheila.beermann@k12.sd.us

Tom Cameron
Phone: (605) 259-3196
Email: thomas.cameron@k12.sd.us

David Hutchison
Phone: (605) 263-3311
Email: dave.hutchison@k12.sd.us

Wanda Kost
Phone: (605) 766-5418
Email: wanda.kost@k12.sd.us

Michael Kroll
Phone: (605) 225-6397
Email: gary.leighton@k12.sd.us

Sue Kurtz
Phone: (605) 528-3217
Email: susan.kurtz@k12.sd.us

Gary Leighton
Phone: (605) 758-2412
Email: gary.leighton@k12.sd.us

Kristi Lewis
Phone: (605) 489-2411
Email: kristi.lewis@k12.sd.us

Marsh & McLennan Agency

Sarah Delaney
Phone: (605) 339-3874
Email: Sarah.Delaney@marshmma.com

Brice Christensen
Phone: (605) 339-3874
Email: Brice.Christensen@marshmma.com

April Buse
Phone: (605) 339-3874
Email: April.Buse@marshmma.com